Mustard Bath?


Molly, this is the mustard bath I was talking about.  I used it for aches and pains, but I think it would be great for a cold as well, since it has eucalyptus, rosemary and thyme (among other things) in it.  I really liked it.  Read the directions, though, because I think you’re supposed to shower after the bath and then keep warm for a while.

2 Responses to Mustard Bath?

  1. elizabeth says:

    I tried this after being sick all week and it worked wonders, I immediately felt better right after the bath and felt 100% by the next morning. And it smells delicious! Good tip wise one!

Leave a Reply

