Alert: Cyber Monday at Raw Guru!


Rawtella

Rawtella

 

Folks, Rawtella is 10.49 a jar at Raw Guru right now (11/28/11)!  Maybe you’ve found some bargains, but this is the cheapest I’ve ever seen!  Bariani olive oil (my olive oil of choice) is $18.71 for 1000 ml bottle (again, cheapest I’ve seen).  Plus, free shipping on orders over $99 and free stuff for orders over $99, $150 and $250!  I got the free one pound of raw, organic oats for my order of over $150.  Yes, I did order 10 jars of rawtella.  It lasts a long time!  Don’t judge me!

Leave a Reply

