What is your favorite zinc spray?


Quantum Thera Zinc Spray

Quantum Thera Zinc Spray is my favorite zinc spray. There is another company called Quantum that makes similar products (which are also great, BTW), so that is why I added this picture, so you can tell the difference.

Quantum Thera Zinc Spray is my favorite zinc spray, with Source Naturals Wellness Zinc Throat spray coming in second.  Quantum is kind of harsh on the throat, I find, but it does the trick.  If your throat is really sensitive, go with the Source Naturals.

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 Responses to What is your favorite zinc spray?

  1. […] mix it with something else, and I would not give it to a child.  I have a post on the zinc spray here.  Oh, and when I take the Vitamin C, I break open the capsule and put it under my tongue.  It is […]

  2. wired seiko says:

    カシオ オシアナス 限定

  3. […] even more.  Get some for yourself.  I’ve blogged about this particular zinc spray before (follow the link for a picture), because it’s my favorite.  It’s strong!  It helps with sore throats, too. […]

Leave a Reply

